Print this Page

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of the Litani River Authority:


Dr. Salim Catafago Vice-président
Ing. Wael Sekkariyeh Membre du Conseil
Ing. Elie Najm Membre du Conseil
M. Pierre Zghendy Membre du Conseil
M. Hassan Teffaha Membre du Conseil


Government Commissioner in the Litani River Authority:

Ing. Rabih Bitar Commissionnaire gouvernemental

Director General

Acting Director General: Eng. Adel Houmani

Permanent link to this article: